Know Your Councillors

Parish Office

Susan Cook
The Clerk
01628 777997

Bray Village Ward


Ken Elvin
Chairman
01628 624823
Ken.Elvin@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk
 
Chris Graham
Vice Chairman
01628 778054
Chris.Graham@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk
 
Margaret Pierce
01628 622289


Sandra Kiely
01628 637098
Sandra.Kiely@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Brian Millin
01628 789144
Brian.Millin@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Dedworth Ward


Nick Pellew
01753 830554
Nick.Pellew@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Julie-Ann Glover
07767 403 063
Julie-Ann.Glover@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Holyport Ward


Louvaine Kneen
Chairman of Planning
01628 675996
Louvaine.Kneen@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Derek Wilson
07789 755995
Derek.Wilson@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Leo Walters
01628 627967
Leo.Walters@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chris Langridge
Chris.Langridge@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mike Singh
Mike.Singh@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Oakley Green & Fifield


Nicola Marsh
0797 311 2873
Nicola.Marsh@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

The Fisheries


Jackie Phillips
01628 633315
Jackie.Phillips@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk